Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

News and upcoming event (left click on title for more information). Also check "Resources" above for individual candidates website links for more news and event information. 


Every Tuesday and Thursday

Phone Bank for Sean Casten
7 p.m.
Casten Headquarters
928 Warren Ave.

Downers Grove
Contact 630 534-3018 for more information.




Register to Vote

Suburban Cook County Voters Vote by Mail Ballot Application

Early Voting Dates and Locations

Election Day Polling Locations

Cook County Democratic Party 

Greater Palatine Area Democrats

Hanover Township Democratic Organization

Schaumburg Area Democratic Organization

Wheeling Township Democrats 

Elk Grove Township Democrats 

Northwest Suburban Women Democrats

Moms Demand Action


Below we've listed links to government and campaign websites for all elected Democratic Officials and/or Democratic candidates in the Barrington Area.


JB Pritzker for Governor


Dick Durbin - U.S. Senator

Dick Durbin for U.S. Senate


Tammy Duckworth - U.S. Senator 

Tammy Duckworth for U.S. Senate


Raja Krishnamoorthi - U.S. Congressman, 8th District

Raja Krishnamoorthi for Congress, 8th District


Sean Casten for Congress, 6th District


Jesse White - Secretary of State

Jesse White for Secretary of State 


Kwame Raoul for Attorney General


Michael Frerichs - State Treasurer

Michael Frerichs for State Treasurer 


Susana Mendoza - State Comptroller

Susana Mendoza for Comptroller


Tom Sam Sianis for Circuit Court Judge, Cook County


Ketki "Kay" Steffen for Circuit Court Judge, 13th Subcircuit


Kim Foxx - Cook County State's Attorney


Tom Dart - Cook County Sheriff

Tom Dart for Cook County Sheriff


Frederick Kaegi for Cook County Assessor


Maria Pappas - Cook County Treasurer


Karen Yarbrough - Cook County Recorder of Deeds


Karen Yarbrough for Cook County Clerk


Dorothy Brown - Cook County Circuit Court Clerk


Toni Preckwinkle - Cook County Board President

Toni Preckwinkle for Cook County Board President


Kevin Morrison for Cook County  Commissioner, Dist. 15